FEDERATION OF INDIAN SERVICE EMPLOYEES

1218 Lomas Blvd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102-1856

Office Phone: (505)243-4088
Fax: (505)243-4098
Office Manager: Jackie Spencer
Email: jspencer@fise-aft.org

All FISE Board members are on full or part time release and will be actively servicing our members in their respective geographical areas:

Sue Parton - President
Email: sparton@fise-aft.org
Phone: (505) 414-6891
Coverage Areas: Nation-wide
David Garza - Executive Vice President
Email: dgarza@fise-aft.org
Phone: (505) 414-2743
Coverage Areas: Arizona/New Mexico (Navajo Nation), Hopi, Havasupai, Utah
Jim Gertner - Secretary/Treasurer
Email: jgertner@fise-aft.org
Phone: (505) 414-6892
Coverage Areas: Arizona/New Mexico (NON-Navajo), Idaho
Tony Rowe - BIA Representative
Email: trowe@fise-aft.org
Phone: (916) 616-6082
Coverage Areas: North & South Dakota (except Pine Ridge School & Flandreau), Nebraska, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Montana (except Blackfeet), Minnesota
Connie Weldon-Montero - BIE Representative
Email: cmontero@fise-aft.org
Phone: (505) 331-4031
Coverage Areas: Alaska, Washington (state), Oregon, California, Blackfeet Agency & Dorm, Nevada
Janelle Horse - OST Representative
Email: jhorse@fise-aft.org
Phone: (505) 288-1184
Coverage Areas: Tennessee, North Carolina, DC Metro Area, Oklahoma, Kansas, Flandreau & Pine Ridge Schools