1218 Lomas Blvd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102-1856

Office Phone: (505)243-4088
Fax: (505)243-4098
Office Manager: Jackie Spencer
Email: jspencer@fise-aft.org

All FISE Board members are on full or part time release and will be actively servicing our members in their respective geographical areas:

Sue Parton - President
Email: sparton@fise-aft.org
Phone: (505) 414-6891
Coverage Areas: SIPI, Haskell, Washington DC, Virginia & Nation-wide
Jim Gertner - Executive Vice President
Email: jgertner@fise-aft.org
Phone: (505) 414-6892
Coverage Areas: Navajo Nation (Arizona, New Mexico, Utah), Hopi, Havasupai
Janelle Horse - Secretary/Treasurer
Email: jhorse@fise-aft.org
Phone: (505) 288-1184
Coverage Areas: Oklahoma, Kansas (except Haskell), Tennessee, North Carolina, New Mexico (except Navajo & SIPI), South Dakota (Pine Ridge School and Agency only)
Tony Rowe - BIA Representative
Email: trowe@fise-aft.org
Phone: (916) 616-6082
Coverage Areas: North Dakota, South Dakota (except Pine Ridge School & Flandreau), Nebraska, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Montana (except Blackfeet), Minnesota
Connie Weldon-Montero - BIE Representative
Email: cmontero@fise-aft.org
Phone: (505) 331-4031
Coverage Areas: California, Oregon, Washington (state), Alaska, Nevada, Idaho, Montana (Blackfeet Dorm & Agency only), Arizona (except Navajo, Hopi, Havasupai), South Dakota (Flandreau only)